

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of China-Hongkong Photo Products Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms Chiang Yun, Rachel ("Ms Chiang") resigned as independent non-executive director of the Company and member of the Audit Committee of the Company with effect from 20th August 2007 due to her other commitments that require more of her personal dedication.

Ms Chiang has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Ms Chiang for her valuable contribution to the Company during her tenure of office.

On behalf of the Board Sun Tai Lun Chairman

Hong Kong, 20 August 2007

As at the date of this announcement, Dr Sun Tai Lun, Dennis is the chairman of the board, Mr Tang Kwok Tong, Simon, Ms Ng Yuk Wah, Eileen and Mr Sun Tao Hung, Stanley are the executive directors. Mr Au Man Chung, Malcolm, Mr Li Ka Fai, David, Mr Liu Hui, Allan and Dr Wong Chi Yun, Allan are the independent non-executive directors.